Cruyff-Institute

(updated March 7, 2024)

Alliance United

Main contact: Kent Green – kent.green@markhamsoccer.org

Secondary contact: Tommy Bianchi – headcoach@markhamsoccer.org

Women’s A head coach: Angelo Cavalluzzo

Men’s A head coach: Ilya Orlov


Blue Devils

Main contact: Kim Ashton – admin@oakbluedevils.com

Secondary contact: Duncan Wilde – duncanwilde@hotmail.com

Women’s A head coach: Garrett Peters

Men’s A head coach: Duncan Wilde

Burlington

Main contact: Amal Chauhan – achauhan@burlingtonsoccer.com

Secondary contact: Shane Lammie – slammie@burlingtonsoccer.com

Women’s A head coach: Neil Wilson

Men’s A head coach: Darren Tilley

BVB IA Waterloo

Main contact: Keyshia Martin – keyshia@waterloounited.com

Secondary contact: Paul Burns – executivedirector@waterloounited.com

Women’s A head coach: Greg Jespersen

Men’s A head coach: Michael Marcoccia


Darby

Main contact: Chris Reilly – cmr@whitbysoccer.com

Secondary contact: TBC

Women’s A head coach: TBC

Men’s A head coach: TBC

Guelph United

Main contact: Keith Mason – keith.guelphunitedfc@gmail.com

Secondary contact: Mickael Rougette – mickael.guelphunitedfc@gmail.com

Women’s A head coach: Randy Ribeiro

Men’s A head coach: Justin Springer

Hamilton United

Main contact: TBC

Secondary contact: Carmine Lancia – carmlancia@gmail.com

Women’s A head coach: Carmine Lancia

Men’s A head coach: TBC

FC London

Women’s main contact: Garrett Peters – garretp@fclondon.ca

Men’s main contact: Micheal Silvera – mikesilvera1192@gmail.com

Women’s A head coach: Garrett Peters

Men’s A head coach: Yiannis Tsalatsidis

Master’s FA

Main contact: Hubert Groves Jr – junior_groves@hotmail.com

Secondary contact: Linda Groves – lindaauroragroves@gmail.com

Women’s A head coach: TBC

Men’s A head coach: Giuseppe Mattace Raso

NDC Ontario

Main contact: Joey Lombardi – jlombardi@canadasoccer.com

Secondary contact: Tania Singfield – tsingfiled@canadasoccer.com

Women’s A head coach: Joey Lombardi

North Mississauga

Main contact: Ryan Flammini – rflammini@nmsc.net

Secondary contact: Peyvand Mossavat – pmossavat@nmsc.net

Women’s A head coach: TBC

Men’s A head coach: Amir Riazi

North Toronto Nitros

Main contact: Nicolas Hurtado – nicolas@northtorontosoccer.com

Secondary contact: Jenna Kollias – competitive@northtorontosoccer.com

Women’s A head coach: Billy Wilson

Men’s A head coach: Marko Milanovic

Pickering

Main contact: Matt Greenwood – execdirector@pickeringfc.ca

Secondary contact: Corrado Roccasalva – gm@pickeringfc.ca

Men’s A head coach: TBC

Women’s A head coach: TBC

ProStars

Main contact: Josef Komlodi – pfc@prostarsfc.com

Secondary contact: Gabriel Pop – pfc@prostarsfc.com

Women’s A head coach: Marco Bonofiglio

Men’s A head coach: Danny Costa

Rush Canada Soccer Academy

Main contact: Rob Stirling – rob@rushcanada.com

Secondary contact: Bogdan Brasoveanu – bogdan@rushcanada.com

Women’s A head coach: Michael Di Blasio

Men’s A head coach: Alex Oran

St Catharines Roma Wolves

Main contact: Mark Bolton – gm@romasoccer.com

Secondary contact: Davide Massafra – td@romasoccer.com

Women’s A head coach: Davide Massafra

Men’s A head coach: Federico Turriziani

Scrosoppi

Main contact: Shayne Griffin – shayne@scrosoppi.ca

Secondary contact: John Yacou – john@scrosoppi.ca

Women’s A head coach: John Yacou

Men’s A head coach: John Yacou

Sigma

Main contact: James Haloulos – jhaloulos.sigmafc@gmail.com

Men’s A head coach: John Zervos

Simcoe County Rovers

Women’s main contact: Will Devellis – will.devellis@roversfc.ca

Men’s main contact: Donte Henry – donte.henry@roversfc.ca

Women’s A head coach: Zico Mahrady

Men’s A head coach: Dave Kelly

Sudbury Cyclones

Main contact: Connor Van De Weigh – Connor.vandeWeghe@swse.ca

Secondary contact: Evan Phillips – evanrphillips@hotmail.com

Men’s A head coach: Giuseppe Politi

Tecumseh United

Main contact: Roberto Mazza – roberto@tecumsehsoccerclub.com

Secondary contact: JJ Dowhan – jj@tecumsehoccerclub.com

Women’s A head coach: Roberto Mazza

The Borough FC

Main contact: Club Admin – ClubManager@theboroughfc.com

Secondary contact: Andrew Ornoch – andrew@theboroughfc.com

Men’s A coach: Daniel Mendez and Andrew Ornoch

Unionville Milliken

Main contact: Keith Richardson – keith.richardson@u-msc.com

Secondary contact: Filipe Bento – filipe.bento@u-msc.com

Women’s A head coach: TBC

Men’s A head coach: TBC

Vaughan Azzurri

Main contact: Tony Bartolomeo – tony.bartolomeo@outlook.com

Secondary contact: Tony De Palma – tony.depalma@vaughansoccer.com

Women’s A head coach: Carmine Isaaco

Men’s A head coach: Sergio De Luca

Windsor City

Main contact: Vancho Cirovski – vancho50@gmail.com

Secondary contact: Valter Cosenza – valtercosenzawindsortfc@gmail.com

Men’s A head coach: Valter Cosenza

Woodbridge Strikers

Main contact: Frank Scarlato – frank.scarlato@wscstrikers.com

Secondary contact: Rita Urrasio – Club.administrator@wscstrikers.com

Women’s A head coach: David Porco

Men’s A head coach: Peter Pinizzotto

Cruyff-Institute